Top 50 #CCTR Thought Leader

This week I was honored to be listed as one of the Top 50 Thought Leaders on Twitter by the International Customer Management Institute (ICMI).

Top 50 #CCTR Thought Leader on Twitter
This is an exceptional personal recognition. The list includes giants in the Customer service industry like Marsha Collier and Shep Hyken, authors like Martin Hill-Wilson, and mentors like  Roy Atkinson. I have had to the opportunity to chat with, and learn from, them and many others on the list.  I am humbled to be considered with these individuals.

I’ve worked at a Citibank contact center for over a decade. Much of what I have learned about the  way contact centers work I have learned here by working with great managers and inspiring individuals. There is a lot to learn and I continue doing so.

The original article with the Top 50 listed can be found here: ICMI.com

2 thoughts on “Top 50 #CCTR Thought Leader

Leave a Reply

